Digital Feeding

Shorter time-to-market, higher reliability and better planning with simulation & AI. 100% reproducible.

Zuführtechnik Simulation KI
 
Cloud Is the new shop floor

We use software and artificial intelligence to simulate, plan, 3D-design and commission your feeding system. This enables us to generate a full digital twin of your system on PC and thus to completely design and simulate it in the cloud. The project starts way before we hold your workpiece in our hands!

 

AI

With geometric deep learning, we cover empirical knowledge from 50,000 feeding projects in AI.

#ArtificialExpert

Simulation

We develop your feeding system completely digitally and start without any sample parts.

#Time-to-Market

IOT

Collect data of your feeding system, monitor the condition and avoid unplanned failures.

#PredictiveMaintenance

DM_PARU_01.png

SpeeD up Time to market

Reliability and time savings through simulation. Balancing, adjusting leaf springs, optimizing the sorting section. Every conventional process step is completed with just a few clicks in the digital world. This means that we know in advance what the solution will look like and whether your workpiece can be fed. The expert knowledge of the entire RNA group flows into our AI and helps to find the perfect solution.

Our Services

Digital technologies are changing the way we sell, develop and commission machines. As RNA Digital Solutions, we are revolutionizing feeding technology, a central element of automated production for almost every manufacturing company.

 
Business
Units

Our services are divided into four business units: turnkey feeding systems, components & driving units, simulation software and consulting.

Turnkey Feeding

We develop the optimal feeding system for your feeding task. We use our digital technologies to build 100% reproducible systems with high operational reliability for you - whether high performance, high flexibility or even both.

Driving Units

All driving units that you purchase from us are completely digitized. This means that the physics can be precisely simulated. Adjust your driving unit with just a few clicks in the cloud and increase the reliability of your feeding application.*

Software

On our website www.designforfeeding.com we offer customers access to our AI. The use of AI is free for all and helps with real-time statements on feasibility, feeding performance and much more. The use of simulation, which is linked to the use of our driving unit program, is possible in connection with special applications.

Consulting

Use our know-how in the field of geometric deep learning to transfer your expert knowledge into your very own AI. Call us if you have failure-prone feeding processes on your shop floor. With our analysis tools, we find the cause and eliminate the source of error effectively.

 
About us

RNA Digital Solutions GmbH is a Munich-based start-up founded in 2016 and has been part of the RNA Group since the end of 2020 (www.rna.de). By combining more than 50 years of experience in feeding technology from the market leader RNA and the software and AI technology from RNA Digital Solutions, expert knowledge can be digitized and outperforming solutions can be found rapidly. We are revolutionizing the market for feeding technology with cloud simulation and geometric deep learning.

Feeding technology is omnipresent in today's production, regardless of whether it is electric cars, toys, cosmetics, medicine and much more. Feeding systems are the most important enabler of automated production. At RNA Digital Solutions every single team member contributes to the company's success.

Career

We offer permanent positions and internships. Our international team consists of mechanical engineers, computer scientists and mathematicians. We keep the recruiting process lean. If we like the skills in your CV, first step is a 15-min Teams interview and second is a personal skills interview. The simple four-eyes principle of the specialist department and human resources department applies here.

Our motto is simple: "Pioneering by digital excellence."

bewerbung@rnadigital.de

 
Cloud Simulation

INternship

Software development JavaScript/PHP cloud simulation (m/w/d)

Location

Munich

Start

Duration

now

4 - 6 month

Honorarium

850 EUR/mon

Special

+200 EUR/mon housing benefit

AI Plattform

INternship

Software development JavaScript/PHP AI plattform (m/w/d)

Location

Munich

Start

Duration

now

4 - 6 Monate

Honorarium

850 EUR/mon

Special

+200 EUR/mon housing benefit

AI Plattform

Masterarbeit

Konzept zur Approximation von 3D CAD-Daten mit geometrischen Primitiven (m/w/d)

Ort

München

Start

Dauer

ab sofort

4 - 6 Monate

Honorar

850 EUR/mon

Special

+200 EUR/mon Wohngeld

AI Plattform

PRAKTIKUM

Softwareentwicklung: KI für 3D-Objekte mit Python (m/w/d)

Ort

München

Start

Dauer

ab sofort

4 - 6 Monate

Honorar

850 EUR/mon

Special

+200 EUR/mon Wohngeld

AI Plattform

PRAKTIKUM

Frontend Development für KI Search Engine (m/w/d)

Ort

München

Start

Dauer

ab sofort

4 - 6 Monate

Honorar

850 EUR/mon

Special

+200 EUR/mon Wohngeld

* Usage of software only in combination with RNA driving units and for special projects after user verification.

Digitale Zuführtechnik

Kürzere Durchlaufzeit, höhere Verfügbarkeit und mehr Sicherheit mit Simulation & KI. 100% Reproduzierbar.

Zuführtechnik Simulation KI
 
Cloud ist die neue Werkstatt

Wir nutzen Software und künstliche Intelligenz für die Simulation, Planung, Auslegung und Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Zuführanlage. Damit sind wir in der Lage, einen digitalen Zwilling Ihrer Anlage am PC zu generieren und somit vollständig in der Cloud technisch auszulegen und zu simulieren. Und das bevor wir Ihr Werkstück in den Händen halten!

 

KI

Mit Geometric Deep Learning bilden wir Erfahrungswissen aus 50.000 Zuführprojekten in KI ab.

#ArtificialExpert

Simulation

Wir entwickeln Ihr Zuführsystem vollständig digital und starten ganz ohne Musterteile.

#Time-to-Market

IOT

Erfassen Sie die Daten Ihres Zuführsystems, überwachen Sie den Zustand und vermeiden Sie Ausfälle.

#PredictiveMaintenance

DM_PARU_01.png

Durchlaufzeit runter

Sicherheit und Zeitersparnis durch Simulation. Auswuchten, Blattfedern abstimmen, Sortierstrecke optimieren. Jeder konventionelle Prozessschritt wird mit wenigen Klicks in der digitalen Welt erledigt. Damit wissen wir im Vorfeld wie die Lösung aussieht und ob Ihr Werkstück zuführbar ist. Das Expertenwissen der gesamten RNA-Gruppe fließt dabei in die KI und hilft die richtige Lösung zu finden.

UnserE Leistungen

Digitale Technologien verändern die Art und Weise, wie wir Maschinen vertreiben, entwickeln und inbetriebnehmen. Als RNA Digital Solutions revolutionieren wir die Zuführtechnik, ein zentrales Element der automatisierten Produktion für beinahe jedes produzierende Unternehmen.

 
Geschäfts-
felder

Unsere Leistungen gliedern sich in die vier Geschäftsfelder schlüsselfertige Zuführanlagen, Komponenten & Antriebe, Simulationssoftware sowie Beratung.

Schlüsselfertig

Wir entwickeln für Ihre Zuführaufgabe die optimale Zuführanlage. Dabei nutzen wir unsere digitalen Technologien, um 100% reproduzierbare Systeme mit hoher Verfügbarkeit für Sie zu bauen - egal ob Hochleistung, Flexibilität oder beides.

Komponenten

Alle Antriebe, die Sie bei uns beziehen, sind vollständig digitalisiert. Das bedeutet, die Physik ist präzise simulierbar. Stimmen Sie Ihren Antrieb mit wenigen Klicks in der Cloud ab und erhöhen Sie damit die Sicherheit Ihrer Anwendung.*

Software

Auf unserer Webseite www.designforfeeding.com bieten wir Kunden den Zugang zu unserer KI. Die KI ist für alle User frei und hilft mit Sofortaussagen zu Machbarkeit, Zuführleistung u.v.m. Die Nutzung der Simulation, welche mit dem Einsatz unseres Antriebsprogramms verknüpft ist, ist in Verbindung mit bestimmten Anwendungen möglich.

Beratung

Nutzen Sie unser Know-How im Bereich KI und Geometric Deep Learning, um Ihre Anlage zu optimieren. Rufen Sie uns, wenn Sie störungsanfällige Zuführprozesse am Shop Floor haben. Mit unseren Analysetools finden wir die Ursache und stellen die Fehlerquelle ab.

 
Über uns

Die RNA Digital Solutions GmbH ist ein 2016 gegründetes Start-up mit Sitz in München und gehört seit Ende 2020 zur RNA-Gruppe (www.rna.de). Durch die Zusammenlegung von über 50 Jahren Zuführtechnikerfahrung des Marktführers RNA und der Software und KI-Technologie von RNA Digital Solutions, kann Expertenwissen digitalisiert und die Lösung somit schneller gefunden werden. Wir revolutionieren den Markt für Zuführtechnik mit Cloud-Simulation und Geometric Deep Learning.

Zuführtechnik ist allgegenwärtig in der heutigen Produktion, egal ob Elektroautos, Spielwaren, Kosmetik, Medizin und vieles mehr. Zuführsysteme sind der wichtigste Enabler automatisierter Produktion. Bei uns trägt jedes einzelne Teammitglied zum Unternehmenserfolg bei.

KARRIERE

Wir bieten Festanstellungen und Praktika. Unser internationales Team besteht aus Maschinenbauern, Informatikern und Mathematikern. Den Recruiting Prozess halten wir schlank. Gefallen uns die Fähigkeiten im CV, gibt es im ersten Schritt ein 15 min Teams Interview und im zweiten Schritt ein persönliches Skills Interview. Dabei gilt das simple Vier-Augen-Prinzip von Fachabteilung und Personalabteilung.

Unser Motto ist einfach: "Fachliche Exzellenz statt Bullshit Bingo."

bewerbung@rnadigital.de

 
Physik Simulation

Praktikum

Softwareentwicklung C++ / Qt Physics Simulation (m/w/d)

Ort

München

Start

Dauer

ab sofort

4 - 6 Monate

Honorar

850 EUR/mon

Special

+200 EUR/mon Wohngeld

Cloud Simulation

Praktikum

Softwareentwicklung JavaScript/PHP Cloud Simulation (m/w/d)

Ort

München

Start

Dauer

ab sofort

4 - 6 Monate

Honorar

850 EUR/mon

Special

+200 EUR/mon Wohngeld

AI Plattform

Praktikum

Softwareentwicklung JavaScript/PHP AI Plattform (m/w/d)

Ort

München

Start

Dauer

ab sofort

4 - 6 Monate

Honorar

850 EUR/mon

Special

+200 EUR/mon Wohngeld

AI Plattform

Masterarbeit

Konzept zur Approximation von 3D CAD-DAten mit geometrischen Primitiven (m/w/d)

Ort

München

Start

Dauer

ab sofort

4 - 6 Monate

Honorar

850 EUR/mon

Special

+200 EUR/mon Wohngeld

* Software-Nutzung nur in Verbindung mit RNA Antrieben und bei Sonderprojekten und nach erfolgter User-Verifizierung.